Contact Us

Link to current Job Opportunities

City Hall Directory

Monday thru Friday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am – 6:00 pm
603-692-4262

Mayor
Dana Hilliard 692-9501


City Manager’s Office

Robert M. Belmore, City Manager 692-9502

Brenda Ann Breda, Executive Assistant 692-9503

Linda Corriveau, Human Resource Manager 692-9529

Public Safety

Fire Department
Keith Hoyle, Chief
Non-emergency – 692-3457

Police Department
David Kretschmar, Chief
Non-emergency 692-3131

Finance & Administration

Scott Smith, Director of Finance
692-9504

Pam Constance, Assistant Finance Director
692-9505

Dana Pearl, Accounting Clerk
692-9506

City Clerk’s Office

Trish Harris, City Clerk
692-9511

Kelly Gagne, Deputy City Clerk
692-9512

Human Services/Welfare

Amy Valliere, Welfare Officer
692-9509

Public Library

Debora Longo, Librarian
692-4587

Tax Office

Tax Collector
692-9515

Jessica Stephens, Deputy Tax Collector
692-9514
jstephens@somersworth.com

Public Works & Utilities

Michael Bobinsky
Director of Public Works
692-4266
mbobinsky@somersworth.com

Jennifer Gosselin, Executive Assistant
692-4266

Engineering
Scott Bourcier, City Engineer
692-9576
sbourcier@somersworth.com

Water/Wastewater Office

Kayla Moulton
692-9523
kmoulton@somersworth.com

Water Treatment Plant

Greg Kirchofer, Chief Operator
692-2268
gkirchofer@somersworth.com

Wastewater Treatment Plant

Jamie Wood, Chief Operator
692-2418
jwood@somersworth.com

Development Services

Shanna Saunders, Director of Planning & Community Development
692-9517
ssaunders@somersworth.com

Economic Development
692-9516

Tracy Gora, Planning Secretary
692-9519
tgora@somersworth.com

Christien DuBois, Code Assessing Clerk
692-9520
cdubois@somersworth.com

Assessors Office

Marybeth Walker, Assessor
692-9518
mwalker@somersworth.com

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement

Timothy Metivier, Building Inspector
692-9522
tmetivier@somersworth.com

Jeannie Wood, Code Compliance Officer
692-9521
jwoodcco@somersworth.com

Recreation

Kristen Ducharme, Recreation Supervisor
692-9508
kducharme@somersworth.com

Mona Potter, Recreation Clerk
692-9507
mpotter@somersworth.com