School Board

Ward 1: Christopher Smith
Mailing Address:
46 Maple Street, Somersworth
692-5859
chsmith@sau56.org
At Large, Chairperson: Don Austin
Mailing Address:
51 Cinnamon Ridge, Somersworth
692-7266
daustin@sau56.org
Ward 2: Vice Chair: Dana Rivers
Mailing Address:
40 Milo Lane, Somersworth
749-0802
drivers@sau56.org

At Large, Secretary: Kelly Brennan

Mailing Address:
8 Wilson Street, Somersworth
841-5795
kbrennan@sau56.org
Ward 3: Karen Hiller
Mailing Address:
3 Lenox Street, Somersworth
841-7414
khiller@sau56.org
At Large, Joanne Pepin
Mailing Address:
54 Rocky Hill Road, Somersworth
692-4436
jpepin@sau56.org
Ward 4: Kyla Yoder
Mailing Address:
51 Mount Auburn Street, Somersworth
692-3330
kyoder@sau56.org
At Large, Matthew Hanlon
Mailing Address:
30 Victoria Drive, Somersworth
603-828-8723
mhanlon@sau56.org

Ward 5: Ken Bolduc

Mailing Address:
112 Union Street, Somersworth
692-5681
kbolduc@sau56.org
Terms expire January 2016