School Board

Ward 1: Maggie Larson
Mailing Address:
16 Hamilton Street, Somersworth
617-460-4063
mlarson@sau56.org
At Large, Chairperson: Don Austin
Mailing Address:
51 Cinnamon Ridge, Somersworth
692-7266
daustin@sau56.org
Ward 2: Matt Hanlon
Mailing Address:
30 Victoria Drive, Somersworth
828-8723
mhanlon@sau56.org

At Large, Mark Richardson

Mailing Address:
44 Mt. Auburn, Somersworth
692-5491
mrichardson@sau56.org
Ward 3: Karen Hiller
Mailing Address:
3 Lenox Street, Somersworth
841-7414
khiller@sau56.org
At Large, Gerri Cannon
Mailing Address:
113 Indigo Hilll Road, Somersworth
841-5410
gcannon@sau56.org
Ward 4: Kyla Yoder
Mailing Address:
51 Mount Auburn Street, Somersworth
692-3330
kyoder@sau56.org
At Large, Matthew Hanlon
Mailing Address:
30 Victoria Drive, Somersworth
603-828-8723
mhanlon@sau56.org

Ward 5: Tom McCallion

Mailing Address:
389 Main Street, Somersworth
692-2478
kbolduc@sau56.org
Terms expire January 2016