The Somersworth Public Library Board of Trustees is comprised of five members who must be Somersworth residents. The Board meets monthly the first Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. at the library, except July and December. Meeting date and time may be changed by a majority of Board and any change will be posted on the agenda five days prior to the meeting. The public is encouraged and welcome to attend. Board vacancies are filled by nomination by the Mayor and confirmation by the Council.

2017 Board of Trustees

Arlene Labrie
Term Expires 01/18

Judith Goodnow
Term Expires 03/17

Donna Donovan
Term Expires 02/19

Pius Murray
Term Expires 04/17

Laurene M. Anderson-Ashe
Term Expires 03/19

Debora Longo, Library Director