Vision 2020 Committee

Vision 2020 Committee has adopted the following Vision Statement:

“Somersworth will be a vibrant and highly sought after community in which to live, work and play that celebrates its history, culture, diversity and industrial roots.”

Committee Members

Name Title
Edward Levasseur Chair
Nancie Cameron Vice-Chair
Jonathan McCallion City Council Representative
Mike Bobinsky City Manager Representative
Jameson Small Planning Board Representative
Dr. Robert Gadomski Superintendent of Schools
Jenne Holmes At Large (Mayoral Appt.)
Megan Perreault At Large (Mayoral Appt.)
Shanna B. Saunders Director of Planning & Community Development
Lindsey Gagnon
Dina Gagnon
Matt Hanlon
William Weiners
Doreen Cole