Telephone Directory

CITY HALL TELEPHONE DIRECTORY LISTING OF EMPLOYEE OFFICES & DIRECT LINES

City Hall Directory

CITY HALL
Monday thru Friday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am – 6:00 pm
603-692-4262

Mayor
Dana Hilliard, Mayor
692-9501
dhilliard@somersworth.com

City Manager’s Office
Robert M. Belmore, City Manager
692-9503
bbelmore@somersworth.com

Brenda Ann Breda, Executive Assistant
692-9503
bbreda@somersworth.com

Linda Corriveau, Human Resource Manager
692-9529
lcorriveau@somersworth.com


Fire Department

Chief Keith Hoyle
Non-emergency – 692-3457
khoyle@somersworth.com

Police Department
Chief Dave Kretschmar
Non-emergency 692-3131
dkretschmar@somersworth.com


Finance & Administration

Scott Smith, Director
692-9504
ssmith@somersworth.com

Pam Constance, Asst. Finance Director
692-9505
pconstance@somersworth.com

Dana Pearl, Accounting Clerk
692-9506
dpearl@somersworth.com


City Clerk’s Office
Trish Harris, City Clerk
692-9511
tharris@somersworth.com

Deputy Clerk
692-9512

Human Services/Welfare
Amy Valliere, Welfare Officer
692-9509
avalliere@somersworth.com

Public Library
Debora Longo, Librarian
692-4587
dlongo@somersworth.com

Tax Office
Margaret Wagner, Tax Collector
692-9515
mwagner@somersworth.com

Jessica Stephens, Deputy Tax Collector
692-9514
jstephens@somersworth.com

Public Works & Utilities
Michael Bobinsky
Public Works Director
692-4266
mbobinsky@somersworth.com

Jennifer Gosselin, Executive Assistant
692-4266
jgosselin@somersworth.com

Engineering
Scott Bourcier
692-4266
sbourcier@somersworth.com

Water/Wastewater Office
Kayla Moulton
692-9523
kmoulton@somersworth.com

Water Treatment Plant
Greg Kirchofer, Chief Operator
692-2268
gkirchofer@somersworth.com

Wastewater Treatment Plant
Jamie Wood, Chief Operator
692-2418
jwood@somersworth.com

Development Services
Shanna Saunders, Director of Planning & Community Development
692-9517
ssaunders@somersworth.com

Tracy Gora, Planning Secretary
692-9519
tgora@somersworth.com

Christien DuBois, Code Assessing Clerk
692-9520
cdubois@somersworth.com

Assessors Office
Marybeth Walker, Assessor
692-9518
mwalker@somersworth.com

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement
Timothy Metivier, Code Enforcement Officer
692-9522
tmetivier@somersworth.com

Jeannie Wood, Code Compliance Officer
692-9521
jwoodcco@somersworth.com

Recreation
Kristen Ducharme, Recreation Supervisor
692-9508
kducharme@somersworth.com

Mona Potter, Recreation Clerk
692-9507
mpotter@somersworth.com